Almost 30 Years / Casi 30 Años

FW: [EBM Tools] EBM Tools Webinar: Ecological Marine Units: A 3-D Mapping of the Ocean by Dawn Wright of Esri, May 17 at 2 pm US EDT/11 am US PDT/6 pm UTC

CERMES Connections eletronic bulletin (April issue)

CaMPAM founder, Alessandra Vanzella, retired from UNEP (but not from CaMPAM)

Fwd: ENB Vol. 15 No. 245 - 2017 Meetings of the Conferences of the Parties to the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions - Issue #4

FW: ENB Vol. 15 No. 243 - 2017 Meetings of the Conferences of the Parties to the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions - Issue #2

Terms of Reference for Community Manager/Communication Specialist

Caribbean Climate Wire

Fw: PARKS Journal: Issue 23.1

FW: PARKS Issue 23.1

"New Rule: Make Earth Great Again | Real Time with Bill Maher (HBO)"

Earth be happy in your day!🐙🦂🐟🐡🐋🐦🌱

SPAW Notification 2017

Climate Change-induced Losses and Damages in Artisanal Fisheries in the Caribbean

Fwd: MedPAN 2018-2022 strategy development / Développement de la stratégie MedPAN 2018-2022

Satellite tracking tiger sharks in the Dutch Caribbean

FW: OpenChannels Literature Update | Navigating the seascape of ocean management: waypoints on the voyage toward sustainable use

Fwd: ENB Coverage of the Global Compact for Migration process: Funding appeal

<No subject>

Sint Maarten Nature Foundation Nature Foundation Warns About Potential for Increased Sargassum Invasion

CaMPAM coordinator participates in the Monaco Blue Initiative meeting

Are you going to participate in IMPAC4? Quien de uds. va a participar en IMPAC4?

Nota de prensa

FW: OpenChannels Weekly Update | Thursday: Webinar on  Capacity Shortfalls Hinder the Performance of MPAs Globally

FW: Western Hemisphere Shorebird Reserve Network Newsletter

Cooperation pays!

FW: OpenChannels Literature Update | An adaptable toolkit to assess commercial fishery costs and benefits related to marine protected area network design

Fwd: [EBM Tools] EBM Tools Webinar: The new He'eia National Estuarine Research Reserve, May 11 at 1 pm US EDT/10 am US PDT/5 pm UTC

MPC High School students clean up Mullet Bay Beach with the Sint Maarten Nature Foundation

CTO Sustainable Tourism Awards 2017 - Nominations process open

Fwd: SEforALL Bulletin - Vol. 181 No. 19 - 3rd Sustainable Energy for All Forum - Summary

Fwd: ENB Vol. 25 No. 129 - 3rd Session of the Preparatory Committee on Marine Biodiversity Beyond Areas of National Jurisdiction - Summary & Analysis

Fw: Opportunnity: Program Manager, CBF Ecosystem-based Adaptation Facility

Continúa Educación Ambiental en la Provincia María Trinidad Sánchez.

<No subject>

Fwd: ENB Vol. 25 No. 128 - 3rd Session of the Preparatory Committee on Marine Biodiversity Beyond Areas of National Jurisdiction - Issue #10

FW: OpenChannels Weekly Update | Thursday, Webinar on Microplastics: What we know and discussion of research needs

Heineken, brewing for a better cause!

FW: ENB Vol. 25 No. 128 - 3rd Session of the Preparatory Committee on Marine Biodiversity Beyond Areas of National Jurisdiction - Issue #10

Capacitando a manejadores de Áreas Marinas Protegidas en Cuba.

FW: Participatory science for species movement

FW: [GCFINET] AMLC meeting: extended deadline for poster abstracts April 7

Continúa Educación Ambiental en la Provincia María Trinidad Sánchez.

Fwd: [GLISPA Discuss] Fwd: Invitation: Side Event on Voluntary Commitments for The Ocean Conference April 7 CR 2

BEST 2.0 Small Grants call: deadline for submission April, 14th 2017

Climate Smart Agriculture (CSA) & Ecosystem-based Adaptation (EbA)

Fwd: Fw: Protecting the Planet newsletter - March 2017